When a SpiderOak ONE account is closed, our servers do not immediately purge the data in your account in case of error. Our standard policy is to keep the data for a period of five days, but this can be slightly longer or shorter depending on capacity. If you did not mean to close your account, contact SpiderOak Support immediately.
If you have any feedback on this article please let our support team know. Thanks!