Simply uninstalling the application or canceling your PayPal recurring payment does not cancel your account or terminate your subscription. For directions on accessing your billing and Account information page see the Accessing your Billing and Account Information for ONE article.
However you get to your account page, scroll to the bottom of the page and click on the Cancel Account link. To protect your privacy, our copies of your encrypted files are deleted shortly after you cancel your account, and this cannot be undone. Be sure that this is what you want before you cancel your account.
If you are paying via PayPal, please be sure to cancel the renewing subscription from your PayPal account, otherwise it will continue to push payments to us.
If you have any feedback on this article please let our support team know. Thanks!