You can view and access all your users' shares by selecting the Shares tab.
To see more detailed information for a Share, select the Details link in the right hand column.
From the Details menu you can access the Share URL and view Share contents.
You may disable an individual share by selecting Disable next to Active? on the ShareRoom Details page. You also have the option to disable all ShareRooms, by selecting the Disable All ShareRooms button at the bottom of the main Shares page. You will be asked to confirm. To disable all shares, select the Yes, Proceed button. Once all shares have been disabled that same button will convert to an Enable all Shares button and can be used to reverse the process. ShareRooms that have been individually disabled will not be re-enabled by selecting Enable all Shares.